starting from nix
Not Spacing Out with Nix
🎙️ 01. Cost of Change
7
0:00
-10:40

🎙️ 01. Cost of Change

sunk cost, life audits, first episode ever?!
7

Hi everyone, welcome to my podcast!

I ramble a little bit today about how change always comes with cost — I think the sunk cost fallacy infiltrates our lives in very small, but impactful ways: relationships, jobs, commitments.

The pod is going to be more casual, just like me chatting 2 u rather than writing a long essay. And I hope to talk about some things I haven’t fully fleshed out yet.

Let me know what you think via comment or Twitter as this is my first time editing a pod/recording it.

You can also listen to this on spotify - image and formats are a… work in progress.

7 Comments
starting from nix
Not Spacing Out with Nix
Creating space to chat about things we don't chat enough about! Let's talk about being in your 20s, being an introvert, navigating toxic workplace and friendships, dating, living in a big city and .... much more. Also, stay tuned for writing on nicoles.substack.com, by @startingfromnix 🕊
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nix 🕊